Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Name: Granville Brown
City: Las Vegas, NV
Email: gbrown@westernstatesgolf.org
SECRETARY

Name: Ethel H. Williams

City: San Diego, CA

Email: ewilliams@westernstatesgolf.org
AREA VP Arizona/Colorado

Name: Cheryl Marshall
City:

Email: cmarshall@westernstatesgolf.org
ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Name: Marilyn Trombetta

City:
Email: mtrombetta@westernstatesgolf.org
AREA VP Northern California

Name: Nathaniel Jackson

City: San Francisco, CA
Email: njackson@westernstatesgolf.org
FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Name: Mary Porter
City: Carson, CA
Email: mporter@westernstatesgolf.org
AREA VP Pacific Desert

Name: Ed May

City: Las Vegas, NV
Email: emay@westernstatesgolf.org
INTERIM TREASURER
Name: Tim Baldwin
City:
Email: tbaldwin@westernstatesgolf.org
AREA VP Pacific Northwest

Name: Robert Williams

City: Clackamas, OR
Email: bwilliams@westernstatesgolf.org
GENERAL TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
Name: James White
City:
Email: jwhite@westernstatesgolf.org
AREA VP Southern California

Name: Gus Robinson
City: Los Angeles, CA
Email: grobinson@westernstatesgolf.org
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Name: Jerrie Shepherd

City: Harbor City, CA
E-mail: jshepherd@westernstatesgolf.org
GENERAL HANDICAP DIRECTOR

Name: Dewey Clark
City: Los Angeles, CA
E-mail: dclark@westernstatesgolf.org
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Name: Virginia M. Flanagin
City: Redlands, CA
E-mail: vflanagin@westernstatesgolf.org